You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG#2: My One and Only You Song Cover by @enjieneer

in #dlive6 years ago

Hello my friend. I always encounter error whenever trying to access dlive from my phone that's why I make sure I also upload it on Youtube just for an added convenience to me and my audience. I know it could really be very intimidating/awkward to put videos showing yourself, I've been a shy girl too before I started uploading videos of myself(all for the love of Steemit). Haha! But once you're at it, there's no turning back. ;) No regrets.

I really wanted this song, which was originally sang by a man. Guess it's a good song for women too. Thanks for dropping by. I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59