One of my offline jobs (beautiful Aso oke embelished by me)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi everyone, this is one of the works I do offline, this is a mostly used by the yorubas known as Aso oke which is tired as a headtie on different ceremonies mostly on weddings by the bride so i did this specially for a client whose wedding is very close,
This took me about 6 hours to embelish it's not an easy task mostly when u don't have the machine for it, I pray I raise more funds to be able to get the machine to save time.
This is a video of what it looks like, if u like what I see hit me up and I make u one at a very affordable price.
Thanks @dlive for enabling me showcase my work.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

I love this! I would definitely be recommending to people who wear such. Well done sis...the attention to detail is incredible

Thanks my love @mosunomotunde.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36