You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Regret Recommending Dlive - Moving to Dtube or Vimm

in #dlive6 years ago

FOR TSE: The post announcing this move has been down-voted into oblivion. Virtually every whale whose name I know had a hand in this smack-down. (Took forever for the page to load when I clicked on the link.)

Interesting. (Beyond that, I'm staying totally out of this.)

Sort:  

Yeah I was expecting that, now I personally think downvoting the post doesn't do any good, I mean it should be very visible in my opinion, since it's an important announcement, whether you agree with it or not.

It's not like downvoting it for a couple of hundred dollars is going to hurt Dlive financially.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46