FORTNITE | LETS GET SOME VICTORY | HAPPY FRIDAY EVERYONE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I joined DLive 3 months ago. I streamed almost everyday and gained so much gift thanks to DLive. 2 days ago, they choose me as a DLIVE STAR. DLive has a great community and streamers. I am so happy to be a part of this platform. Thanks for all your supports. Do not forget to follow me :)

Hello Steemit and DLive Community, my name is Emre Cubukcu. I am 24 years old and living in Istanbul. I am a student for trying to be a computer engineer. This is my last university year. I am a student of Bahcesehir University.

GAMES: PUBG - FORTNITE - CS-GO - LOL -OVERWATCH

-Chat display

-Green screen

-Vote alert

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hope you had fun

Fortnight is soooo addicting!

Ros gelin Ros. Fortnite Pubg bitti artık :) İyi eğlenceler.

kar98 falanda iyi oynuyorum ya

Reyiz uyandın mı sonundaa😂 iyi yayınlar kardeşim kolay gelsin

Telefondayım, o naif güzel sesini duyamıyorum😭

aynen anca uyanabildim hoşgeldin :D

bugün kamuoyunu komple pizza ısmarla hadi artık 😂 koskoca dlivestar için ney ki 10-15 pizza 😂 elinin kir parasıı

iyi yayınlar kral

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43