You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive is my town, steemit is my world, my blog is my house.. PLEASE RESPECT MY HOUSE RULES

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey friend, it's obvious that London is treating you nicely... Smile

I can understand every bit of your video, but one of the reasons why most people are not commenting appropriately to your video posts is because they don't watch it in the first place and the reason they don't watch it especially the Africans is due to the rate at which data is been consumed here when it comes to posting or watching online videos...

I'm not citing that as an excuse not to obey the rules of your house, it's your house anyway and you have the right to set the rules, I'm only revealing the mind of many others I've spoken with to be using dlive, their response is based on the issue of data consumption when watching or posting videos.

Like you also said, people from third word are really struggling with life, so 100sp mean a lot to them, but since it's one of the rule, I think they have to get it no matter how difficult. Any way, I've gotten mine true dedication and commitment, so others should get theirs too... Smile

As regard not commenting under your posts, replying some of our comments would make us more connected to you, just my view anyway.

And on the final note, it at always good to connect with you on the telegram, having spent time talking with you, I now have a better understanding of what steemit angel is all about. I hope the release of the list is sooner rather than later... Smile

Thank you for wanting to contribute positively to many dedicating steemians who spend hours connecting with friends on daily basis...

Stay awesome and do have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Please how did you get to connect with @nathanmars on telegram? I have been trying to call all these while but the calls just don't connect. I am open to direction on this matter.

I had the same issue, but I dropped my telegram handle and my phone number, he then contacted me through it.

You can go ahead and do the same, you can reach out to him through his whatsapp number too.

Oh. Really. That's good. Really helpful. I will do just that.

Glad to hear that it is helpful... Please do.... Hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28