You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Ramengirl TV #3] 🔥 Nuclear Fire Chicken Noodle Challenge! 🔥 | Ramengirl 📺

in #dlive6 years ago

I thought it was @mayasiam spitting fire initially. Lol

I am enjoying your dlive videos. I watched your first dlive video too, although a bit late after the post payout.

You are presenting your videos like movies, that's lovely. Now I know why you took long before starting to dlive./vlog.

Sort:  

Awww, thank you @emjoe!! Actually, I've been practicing taking and editing videos over 3 months now haha
I couldn't use the old ones because I didn't like them ;) But I'm happy that I'm getting better at this!!
Happy to read your comments! Thank you so much!!

I enjoy your video editing style.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49