My First Time Traveling With a Locomotive : I'm Back To Base

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys, I had the fun experience of traveling with a 🚄 train (locomotive) for the first time in my life today.

I got to the train station 🚉 pretty early because I didn't know what there schedule was like. Unfortunately, I waited for about 2hours before the train arrived.

Please watch the @dlive video to see the arrival of the Locomotive. I took some nice pictures along my way. I will showcase them later.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

What...for the first time....why...
I traveled in train when I was like 7 years old...best I can remember...

This particular train looks scary, even though I'll love to use a train but I won't imagine myself in this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43