LIVE IT WHIMSICALLY: IT IS A LIFE OF THE WILD

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I promised to melt a heart in my last post. Well I have actually planned this with my steemitcrush since January. I know a lot of persons may say I got this after I was given so much. I am going to upload the email or a screenshot of the month I paid for it. The Steemit community has awesome people in it, and @karensuestudios is one of those.

I call her miss UNIVERSE and miss AWESOME. I believe you should know why by now. 😁😀😁. However, if you don't know, hang on with me, I will elaborate more later.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

OMG!!! I can't wait to see this video tomorrow. EEKK! Love you Emjoe!

Update: I couldn't wait to see it, and I totally just watched it. You melted my heart! Thank you so much for your support! @emjoe you are really one special human. I'm so happy that Steemit connected us.

Wow. I'm glad I found. Keep rocking your miss AWESOMENESS crown.

I just woke up now. Lol

I like miss AWESOMENESS....:)

We all do. 😀. Thanks for coming around

Awwww yay!!! I remember when you told me you ordered this months ago!! Glad to see the unveiling 😁

Thanks. I will do a little review of it when I color it. The book is Awesome.

Nice video to your steemitcrush...Keep steeming!!

Your video is awesome!!!!

Thanks. You should get the book. It's lovely

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65