@Dlive Video - Coldplay - The Scientist (Female Version) (Cover) - Emilio Moreno Music

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys today I bring you my version of the song "The Scientist" by Coldplay , I hope you like it a lot

Can I become a Dlivestar? what do you say? hahaha :D

It is incredible all the support that this platform has given me (dlive) Thank you very much

You can leave me in the comments (here in DLIVE) what do you want I do the next video ... :)

Letra / Lyrics

Come up to meet you
Tell you I'm sorry
You don't know how lovely you are
I had to find you
Tell you I need you
Tell you I set you apart
Tell me your secrets
And ask me your questions
Oh let's go back to the start
Running in circles, coming up tails
Heads on a science apart
Nobody said it was easy
It's such a shame for us to part
Nobody said it was easy
No one ever said it would be this hard
Oh take me back to the start

→→→Thanks Dlive and Thanks for Watching←←←

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13