You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alternative Lifestyle Show - Friday 13 July 2018 [recording]

in #dlive6 years ago

It was my pleasure!

Thanks for having me!!

If anyone is interested, find me on Discord...same name... Or leave a comment on one of my posts.

The Mountains of Western Montana are a great place to vacation....AND to do and learn about permaculture at the same time makes it a Win Win!!!

Peace

Sort:  

After the show, I went to you wall, watched your fish emulsion video... was enough for me to click on follow :)
I assume we think likewise, the show broughtme some new interesting contact :)

Remark from my wife : does everyone who think like you two have also same kind of beard lol

Haha... Well the "fish emulsion" was actually @papa-pepper .... Here are my YouTube channels if you are interested:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRJ3RvAznL6qR0MR4yYOeGg

And my bigger channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCE9wYmzSS-RcUJy9w--x3Ww

As for beards.... Maybe it is just a fashion and 5 years later no one will have beards. I don't know.

Woha shame on me... bang, wall crash :)
Must admit papa-pepper was the other one I clicked on follow after the show, blame sleepyness
Will go check your youtube channels

Haha.. Nevermind!

I knew it was an honest mistake!

Have a wonderful week!
Hope you enjoy our videos!

Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25