Sort:  

Dedicated this video to all my friends in #teamsingapore, #steembulls, #steemcreators, #steemph #teamphilippines

The People of Vietnam - I love you - you are one of those most beautiful people I knew..

Thank you for making my journey a memorable one..

Halong Bay is so beautiful.
This video contains :
Beautiful scene of halong bay, the caves and the history about Halong Bay.
The Legend of Halong Bay

This post was showed by 4 different accounts to 19.000+ followers.
19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

Have you been to Phan Thiet - Vietnam? Anw, you have got a new follower.

Jo @kaiuno, thank you for the follow. No I have not been to Phan Thiet Vietnam yet. Have you been there? Vietnam is amazing.. I am so inlove with it. Share with me your travel place. and if you happen to live there in Vietnam. please post pictures daily. I upovte you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64