JOURNEY TO DINAGAT ISLAND

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

In this video, I bring you to the Philippines.
I joined a group of local from Davao City who loves to travel within Mindanao.
Mindanao is in the Southern part of the Philippines which dialect spoken is Visayan.

Philippines has 3 parts - LUZON, VISAYAS & MINDANAO.

In Mindanao, this is where I live. My Hometown is called Davao City.

Davao City is the biggest city of Mindanao and therefore, this is the capital of Mindanao.

In this video footage, you see the island called Dinagat Near Surigao City and Part of Mindanao in the Philippines.

As always, I am thankful you connect with me.

I have my travel videos on my website

https://www.elvielins.com

Love,
Elvie

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-09-03-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

@nicnas, 🙏 thank you so much for helping out

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has been resteemed to 7000+ active steem accounts by @kvnq
.
.
My TaG 2.jpg

@kvng, Thank you so very much.

Posted using Partiko iOS

U welcome

@merlin7 muy lindo lugar como me gustaría disfrutar de un lugar así pero no puedo darme ese lujo solo me toca trabajar para comer ya soy de Venezuela y la situación actual no esta para nada fácil

@merlin7 very nice place as I would like to enjoy a place like that but I can not afford that luxury I only have to work to eat and I am from Venezuela and the current situation is not easy at all

someday, you can visit Philippines too.
You only have to dream on it.
Thankful that you came by.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have a safe and good jorney my frnd

Plz come and appriciate me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65