Kenyan Dance Moves! My Mood this Morning|We are Suckers for Dancehall Music FYI :D

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I was wondering what to leave you guys with today as I won't be online probably all day today and I remembered this dance video I took a while back and it just had to be it lol. If you to dance and more specifically to dancehall (it's a craze out here), then you probably might enjoy this video.

Have a Great One Steemians <3 <3

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I know a few Africans here in Belgium, and all I can say is. You all have rythm and always feel like dancing. We, Belgians love to watch that, standing still, with a beer in our hands! ;-)

Hahaha! I guess that's another way to do it if you are stiff lmao.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48