Representing Both Online & Offline|My Daily Curation Vlogs

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Up & Runnning

This has been long over due but I am finally here!

Daily Vlog #1

20180516_212101_0001.png

This wasn't an easy Entry at all, they say the first determines the pace and the momentum of how the rest of the journey is going to be, but I say as long as you have the keys to the car, you can drive off to any desired destination!

Not to drift, but I am very excited to finally get my project up & running and I couldn't have thought of a better person to kick start my journey with than this amazing and overly talented artist!

I don't need to say much about her on text as I have clearly and comprehensively so on my video.

What's stood out the most about @joyart as of this week is knowing she is representing her work both online and offline. What do I mean by that?

Being an arts student, she gets to do what she loves the most both on steemit and in real life. I believe she is the ultimate if not the epitome representation of what quality is all about! This is what Steemit is all about, merging that what you love doing offline with that what you offer online to this amazing opportunity.
Once you start doing and sharing what you love and are passionate about on here, then you definitely start to grow some wings and soon you'll be flying!

Joy is one of those people we need not say much about as her amazing work does the talking for her. I kid you not. You can watch the end of my video to understand what I mean or you can Simply visit her page to show some solidarity and support.

I particularly want to encourage her to keep doing what she's already exemplary good at. Actually, to besieged her to continue to share her amazing pieces with us.

I understand she has a TV interview scheduled in her country in afew days, and I wish her nothing but the very best. As you go out there @joyart, do remember to mention you also display your work on this wonderful platform.
If we are to read each and everyone on the mainstream media then I truly believe we all have a part to play as a community.

One man can Change the world

Be the Change you want to see in the world

I hope we can all remember that!!

Here's to you Joy! For your wonderful art collection.
For your Inspiration to many other out there and in here.

You deserve every good thing that's coming your way!

Looking forward to more!

PS; You can Nominate Yourself or a Quality Content Creator whom you believe deserves much more recognition to be featured on my Daily Vlogs. You Both Stand to gain some SBD from me.

Give a Brief Introduction & share what your steemit goals are with the rest of us. What do you have to offer this platform? Leave a link to your most deserving post.

-XO

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Oww dear!!! I'm so thrilled that i can't even get to say how grateful i am for this awesome suprise you've brought my way......
I mean look at the whole writeup you did just for me; I'm so glad and at the same time exceptionally encouraged; thank you so much for taking the pains to share my story out there with such adorable audience here on steemit, i feel so blessed.
Of course i wouldn't fail to thank you for finding my art meaningful as well...
I'm glad to know you

It's absolutely my pleasure Joy. Your work is amazing and speaks volumes for itself.
Continue doing great stuff as you ars currently doing and the prize will be yours for the taking.

All the best! :)

Thanks dear; it's most appreciated

I just wanted to upvote lol

Haha. Well appreciated Brian. Say hi to Lynn :)

Congratulations @elsiekjay, your post has been selected by the @asapers for a resteem and a feature in our brand new curation post. Issue 53

What does this mean for you? Well first an upvote from some members of the team, we are no @curie or @ocd but who is going to be unhappy with some extra upvotes. Also each post featured in the article will receive a 10% share of the SBD generated from the curation post.

Keep up the great work and please consider supporting the @asapers with an upvote and/or a resteem on the post you feature in. Please wait seven days for payout.

Your friendly @asapers

Giving back A.S.A.P

Read Me ASAP.png

Video not working for me.

Woah. Let me check.

Looks like all dLive videos aren't working for me, so it might be on my end. I'll try a different browser.

Mine isn't loading as well, I seem to be having such a bad day with @dlive & @dtube today!
I rest my case.

Well I'm running high on voting power anyway so I'm going to vote it and hope the video works eventually. It's not like I really need to be told that @joyart is great, but it would be nice to see how you say it.

Thanks so much @tcpolymath
Having people show so much support means a lot to me, and i must say a huge thank you once again for gracing my day with love, stay blessed.

Thank you Elsie for bringing the minows together...
visited @joyart and she's got and interesting stuff going on there.

Yes she does!! Glad you enjoyed it as much as I do.

Please check out @dianadee , she is a South African and enjoys sharing her creative art work I believe she puts a lot of effort into her work and very passionate about it as well.
I just feel she deserves recognition for her work, you might feel the same way after checking her blog.
Her current blog post is ; https://steemit.com/artzone/@dianadee/art-roses-on-a-windy-day-graphic-art

Thank you for your nomination Joe!! I will definitely put her into consideration. :)

Thank you Elsie

Another fine post @elsiekjay :) I'm submitting this one for curation to @asapers to go in the READ me ASAP newsletter. This is really a selfless and wonderful thing you are doing ;)

Cheers!

Hey hey Hon!
I'm thankful for your consideration. Truly. Really looking forward to get the ball rolling as it should!
Much love to you.

This is really touching my dear @elsiekjay
I'm positive someone else is cooking a similar article on your great works.
Congratulations on your good works @joyart.

Thank you for your kind words Ed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69