Self Discovery on Steemit's Day Out| No, I Don't Need Help..

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It was such a lovely time, I mean, to have a forced break from the platform. It sort of in a way brings out peoples true characters doesn't it?Lol. While most of us were probably bored to death due to inactivity, I took my time to reflect on my journey and some of the strategies I want to use on this platform. I have so much I'd like to do but I am feeling limited in a way. However, let's focus on my recent realization shall we? Tune in.

Cheers.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey! I’m finally free! My family left yesterday, and I’m leaving Friday, wanna connect and make a cool video together?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75