My Mentor on Steemit and Dlive: @hiroyamagishi

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

A reaction video on @hiroyamagishi point of view on steem and cryptocurrency. He is the one who invited me to join steemit and share my views, thoughts, reactions and interact with the community of steemians. Kudos to you my friend and my brother. :)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I have to admit that @hiroyamagishi is a great guy,he was among the first people who commented on my introduceyourself post and he is still a friend now....1 year later

he is a friend of mine and a good brother :)

You are very good about steam and crypto currency. thanks for this

thanks bro :)

@elizahfhaye thanks for you views. good to see you in future.

upvoted pls do the same for me

wonderful thoughts you shared this is a great platform for everyone keep sharing great stuff steem on :)

Thank you for posting well, I read and liked your writing

I hope you like it. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45