You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive is my town, steemit is my world, my blog is my house.. PLEASE RESPECT MY HOUSE RULES

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

@nathanmars i am also happy to have steemit as my world and your blog as my inspiration. I understand you well, your rules are noted. I am still working on my 100sp sir. Network in Nigeria is very bad recently so it's been hard to post my Dlive videos(alpha and beta) .....
But to be honest with you I am not giving up on the alpha, beta and omega challenge. I will make my 100sp. Thank you Mr Nathanmars for your consistency and your commitment to us sir. I am happy to have you as my mentor

I will not sell my STEEM power less than $100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32