My best Naval Ravikant tweets......

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Naval Ravikant is not just a man of his words but a man that act his words, his post on tweet has actually bless me tremendously so much again and again since I was being introduced to by @nathamars, I am personally following Mr nathamars and I never regret visiting and following his blog every single day on steemit....... To those that are yet to know Naval Ravikant, it is never too late, he is indeed a great man, great men are value by the worth of words express from there mind.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

No one can loves yourself more you do!!

I love your energy and I believe you’re valuable for our Steemit community.

I love you so much too! Keep on Steeming my friend:)))

Thank you sir, I love you sir. I wish I had met you earlier than this but it is never too late. Thank you so much sir. MY FRIEND.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73