Objective Top 5 Cryptocoins

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It is not my job to be prescriptive, I am trying to be predictive and descriptive. In this video, I discuss what I believe to be the objective top 5 crypto projects in the space. These are not necessarily the highest market cap coins, nor are they necessarily a prediction that these 5 coins will all succeed.

I am always willing to have my ideas and beliefs testedand do not feel emotionally connected to any of these projects (in fact I have not even invested in all of them)

My objective measurements are

  1. Monetary policy
  2. Team
  3. Robustness of code
  4. Incentive structures
  5. cypherpunk rooted ideology

thank you for your time and attention, see you in the comments!

E

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Cool, following you. Whats your current favorite coin/token?

thank you :) My favorites at bitcoin and Zcash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52