Come and Join With us by @dlive

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Hi, everyone I am @eliashossain, welcome to my blog on steemit.
I want to discuss something with @dlive on my blog today and why I will talk about these issues at steemit hope the friends will like it

★what is Dlive?

♦I think Dlive is a server from which everyone can develop their own skills and steemit blogging skills development and better understanding of the type of knowledge and excellent community is @dlive.

★Think about dlive:

♦And I think everyone dlive And everyone from @dlive will be dlivestar. Dlive is one of the most effective means to develop inexperienced and adopt the best way to develop talent.

★Stream and why dlive:

♦I think steam is a medium that makes the modern world easier and easier. One of the carriers of the transaction is streaming now. Cryptocurrency steam is one of the time when people will use Bitcoin instead of dollars and stem in this bitcoin is very important.

♦Personally I loved Dlive long ago but it was not known about the fact that the purpose of joining Dlive is to increase efficiency and to gain a better knowledge of steam and steemit and to give proper guidance. And if my friends to cooperate me than I want to dlivestar from the dlive.

♥For more details about @dlive click on the discord server below and join with us.
https://discord.gg/vnXQBsM

★Powered by @dlive

♥ I gratefully thanks by @dlive @dlivestar

Thanks to all my friends who has alwage cooperate my works,

Believe in Yourself by @eliashossain

Sort:  

You know, the big iron!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55