Set the fire using Magnesium flints tone fire starter

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is the way I set the fire to cook wild taro porridge.I did not use any kind of oil to stimulate the fire. This is purely thin light coconut fiber. Light the flintstone as close as possible to the fiber, because the spark of the fire is really small and the surround temperature will take effect.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This is the easiest way to light up fire when you dont have to light up the fire nice video keep up the good work mate!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @aftabkhan for your encouraging comment, wish you all the best

Good to see you in action my friend. An excellent addition to your entry!

This is my first experience to post a video, I thought it could be together in a post, it couldn't. So, I just put the link on the post, next time you may need to show me how to post on dlive properly

My husband can also make fire like this. I've tried and tried and tried and gave up :D

You should not give up @delishtreats, it is fun to try unusual things. try again okay...:D

Okay then, next time we go camping :D

Mulai keluar ilmu gesek-gesek Cinta ini...

jelas sekali jika ilmu gesek cinta sangat diperlukan oleh para pecinta yang sedang mencinta dan jatuh kedalam lembah cinta yang gelap-gulita @sangdiyus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81