DLive Original - I Will Never Forget by Ed Privat (Loop Live)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is an original song i composed end of 2017, it's a feel good song, with a summer vibe to it .

I am using a loop station RC- 20 XL for the recording, it's one of the earlier model, you can hear a "Clonk" every time I press the pedal!
I really enjoy the dance hall feeling to the song

WATCH DLIVE ORIGINAL - I WILL NEVER FORGET BY ED PRIVAT

I am working on a prod with @songsmiths, I always thought i would be a great song to remix too, maybe a tropical house track

I always tend to write heavy songs talking about the NWO and how we are being manipulated, so it's a nice change to have something about a summer fling!

WATCH DLIVE ORIGINAL - I WILL NEVER FORGET BY ED PRIVAT

I hope you enjoy your week end !
Remember to tag your music content with @artzone and get rewarded if it's quality work! I am the new music curator and I am very excited about it ! Stay on the lookout for a competition coming up next week :)

Ed Privat

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Man, this song is so dope. I could rock this tune anywhere. Usually we peddle our bikes to 50s music but this song is definitely going into the rotation. Thanks for the cool jams all the time. Btw, do you have any links to your songs about NWO? We are all under siege from every direction, whether it’s the poison in our food, the toxic ‘medication’, or Kardashian news.… the numbing of the world.

"your songs about NWO" I will repost some old new stuffs soon !

"toxic ‘medication’, or Kardashian news" , I agree 100 % and there's very little alternative news out there, guys like Paul Joseph Watson, Stefan Molyneux, or Alex Jones, are the alternative that people know of on Youtube, and it's what I call "Gate Keeping" , which is partial truth to calm the masses,but mainly covertly hostile content that instigate more hatred.

The whole alternative news movement really started slowing down in the last 5 years, and is pretty much dead now since the creating of the word "Fake News" after the pizzagate incident.

On a lighter note I would to know what type of music from the 50s!

And is the reason we no longer watch tv, news, or anything like it.

We have a couple 50s stations on our Spotify but it plays some Sam Cooke, Dean Martin, Connie Francis, Curtis Mayfield, Ritchie Valens, Jerry Lee Lewis, Frank Sinatra and whoever else comes on. The cool thing is I had no idea that most of the recent music of today is just another rendition from the original 40s-50s version. Everybody has redone someone’s song from this era. The music is feel good and so easy to listen to.

BIg fan of Sam Cooke. Curtis Mayfield And Sinatra ! I Am gonna check the other ones!

I don’t think there is an artist from that generation that we don’t like. Curtis Mayfield is super funky, we dig him a lot.

What I find amazing with curtis mayfield, is that he was never a crazy singer, always so contained never too much shouting. There's a guy like that nowadays : its Anderson Paak!

All of those songs are the jam. These guys are dope! Of course @edprivat sends over some bad asses for us to listen to. Well played dude, well played 👏.

Have you heard of Crunchy Kids? Not sure why but listening to Anderson Park made me think of these guys. They do a lot of instrumentals too. @edprivat

yeah that's right!i really enjoy your music keep going bro

Oh wow thanks! And thanks on making discover Bob Ross's painting to my wife @lionmom with your own art inspired by his work I thought that you gad your own touch!
Deadpool has his own inspired art too

wow that's so cool and very good idea for my art tutorial. my wife is little bit concerning about privacy :). it seem you have brought some solution to it lol. if she agree to it
but i want people to follow me not just pieces of artwork.

i never head about deadpool, i could paint my face and cum my hair and do the same yeah lol , it would be funny . thank you for sharing it with me bless!!

391392_311159712243295_1346185347_n.jpg

This canevas reminds me of Henry Matisse again fauvinism

There’s that groove again, a groove to sip my morning cup to. Perfect, happy Friday!

Good Morniiiiiiiing! How's the coffee going ?

Any better would be against the law!

Great Live Performance Ed! A lovely Summer Vibe for Sure :)

Yes! Thanks! Funny now that it's almost winter here in South Africa haha

Woww i like this song i must confess i listened it twice while i am doing my houseworks! Thank you for sharing, nice music and nice look , you hve a new follower!

Thanks so much @noemilunastorta i've followed you too !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84