Dlive Freestyle - Ed Privat - When The Steem Is Down

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So i was pissed the whole day, and I realize that my mood is very much linked to the state of the Steem and the SBD,
A bit like E.T , Eliott and the flower in the Steven Spielberg movie E.T

I was recording "How To Love" by Lil Wayne, which is a song request, and then I really started losing my shit when the rains started pouring outside, as I couldn't record anymore.The sound of the raindrop our roof gets so loud, that I can hear it in the mic.

So I decided to set up my live equipment, and just freestyle, I had no idea where I was heading with that, this is a one take, completely improvised, this is "When The Steem Is Down" , while the rain was pouring!
Plot twist , the Steem is going back up by the end of the song!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

NIIIIIICE!!!! <3 but it will go up again, be patient!

Hahah yay I know, it's actually nutz to look at market too much!

Uhhh, I feel you <3...

.. and here comes my song request <3 MGMT - Electric Feel <3

I had you with the Neyo song ! which one you prefer? :P

Which one do you surprise me 🌼
I will enter the one next week 💕

I HAVE to hear those songs by YOU!!!

Good song but Time To Pretend is my fav 👍

YEs I love it too !

I love how you put all this together great job on the guitars

Sometimes getting derailed and forced to just let our creativity lead us, leads to unanticipated great things. I like where this derailing tool you.

You mean like invention of penicillin?
And if yes, I do agree that a large dose of mistake can lead to a small unexpected miracle !

"leads to unanticipated great things" I think Bruce Lee called it the free flow state, cool name :)

Yes, just like the discovery of penicillin. As if ‘something’ else is leading us to fulfill our great potential. Bruce Lee was a genius btw. ‘Be like water my friend’.

I feel your pain!
You explain how I felt exactly!

You feel my pain, you are being steempathetic hahah

great impro bro, love that loop thing you do, creative coolness! Every cloud has a sliver lining!

well fitted metaphor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69