You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bulls Are Back!!!! Or Are They??? Let's Investigate A Little Further!!!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

My prediction still stands. The bulls aren't back until Bitcoin hits 10k. More likely that Bitcoin hits 8k or 9k and then drops back down to 7k. Some "experts" even think we will see new lows in the 5k area. Personally I think this is ridiculous considering the massive support Bitcoin has around 6k.

I believe the market will be going up for the next month until Sept 4. We'll see where we are at then.

My guess for Ethereum is up to $700 back down to $500 and for Steem up to $3 then down to $2. The market still hasn't evened out from the winter pump... it's crazy.

eth analysis.jpg

How could my crudely paint drawn analysis be wrong lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69