Spending time in the garden - Daily dlive #17

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today we head out to the garden to talk about a few plants and some animals, living neighbors to us on the land.

@ecoinstante joins me again, happy to share with all of you some of our experience and knowledge. I think this is the best video we have made so far, and we managed to cut twice successfully on the camera!

Thank you for watching! Dlive, which I have enjoyed using as a platform, wants me to 'twitter' or 'instagram' when my dlive videos go out. I actually do have a twitter acount, though I have never used it or even never given a twit. Perhaps I will see if I can log into that old account and tell 'all my followers' about my dlive!

Steem on, towards Love and Light!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Cool, the garden looks similar to the one from my parents home... 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh neat! I am so happy to bring you a memory! The soil is very sandy here, which is new for us!

Do you visit your parents very often?

I can see.. You have a beautiful partner... I was living with my parents till last year.. But now do visit them often.. Love that space.. The garden is huge with mango, papaya, and all kinds of vegetables... Birds visiting every morning it was a treat to the eyes and the soul...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sound gorgeous! I love those kinds of gardens, I wish the whole world would plant mangoes and fruit trees all around!

Make sure to tag us on Instagram and Twitter at @OfficialDLive when you go live or upload a video!

You cheaky fellow! I will do then :)

I agree! We need more ways to find out about your new posts!

Lmao! Never given a twit, good one man!

Thank you for catching this! Cheers! Hey, are you thinking about developing any tools to go along with your witness? Because I am working on a super awesome tool. Tell me if I should dm you...

I really like this video! Best one yet! You guys make a good team. Glad you are helping the turtle out with food. We found one turtle, then two more and some baby turtles in our pond! Which is really interesting since we have the walls, we don't know how they got into the property...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74