You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mouth Jamming Blueberry Mouthgasm: Life's Simple Natural Pleasures

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Oh AND... our cyber Jam will happen.. there are just a few cosmic and inner events that have to come together and I will be multi me Jamming! Might be a few weeks as im off to Thailand on monday for two weeks to see my sweetie .. we've been apart for nearly four months now.. woah!

Sort:  

What you have a lover in Thailand????
EPIC!
I LOVE Thailand and of course I love lovers!

Blessings Brother!

lol.. no im married to @clara-andriessen, a dutch lady.. but we've been apart for nearly 4 months now due to life circumstances.. so ill meet up with her in Thailand for a few weeks..

ahaha so ur saying she isn't a lover?!?!?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51