DLive - League of Legends Favorite Feeder Live!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

I'm on for a shortish stream today, I have a Basketball game that I need to attend for my rec league today!

Let's get some wins before that!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

wow can't believe you got the Xerath in that gank. Awesome plays! Any thoughts on the new Swain? Most people on EU talk trash about him.

I just like Swain's design both visually and gameplay-wise, just that his ult and passive can be tricky to use, needs some practice to get good at it, but I'll learn him just because I like the design. Also, would you mind letting me know what your OBS settings are? Mostly interested in the bitrate you got set up there.

Wait, that's 6 hours, 8am train to catch xD

I am doing IT, supporting the transfers of electronic invoices for Norwegian clients. What are you doing for work?

Oh, sounds like an interesting and challenging job, working with kids who got learning disabilities. It's great you're doing this, not many people are cut out for such a job.

Dude! It's not fair! You starting your stream just as DrKent finished his and I was about to go to sleep :D Let's see how "not terrible" you are then :P

2 am over here, got a train to work in 8 hours :D

Cool, thanks! I'm doing 2000 bitrate for my 1280x720, but I want to go over to 1080p, knowing that my PC and internet can pull it off. Not sure how it would work from Europe with the US servers that DLive currently has.

I would be streaming somewhere between 3pm to 6pm US East Coast time (Washington DC). Did a livestream earlier tonight with a cool dude that I met on DLive Discord, it was cool hanging out with other DLivers/Steemians. And yes, you are doing just fine K/D/A wise, considering that feed by Mundo on top ;)

Btw sorry for the long messages on here, I know it takes too much time for you to read them while playing ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54