League of Legends Norms Today just having some fun!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I hurt my eye yesterday at my Basketball game yesterday so I'm just gonna chill and play some norms with a buddy or two!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Yeah man what happened yesterday? Did you get hit by a ball on an elbow in your eye? Hope that heals soon. And good luck with that bot lane you got going, "fun" stuff :D

We didn't make it to the Olympics this year though :(

And it's on! You're good to go, stream is looking good ;)

WOW sweet dodge on that Sion ult! I smell a comeback ;D

I was actually streaming some PUBG earlier, finished like an hour ago. Not sure if I should do any League anymore tonite, may as well just chill watching you play :)

As much as I am addicted to streaming on DLive, I absolutely must get some decent sleep tonight. Got a 10pm hockey game tomorrow. (amateur, something like a beer league, but really well organized over here).

They got several divisions that got a huge variety in skill level, so even if you are terrible at skating, you can still play in the lower divisions and have fun :) I managed to be a part of a group of people who got together for a first-time hockey experience with full gear that we rented and it built from there.

Yup, hockey is the number 1 sport in Latvia, we got some real enthusiastic fans supporting our national team every year in the World Championships. Hence the huge hockey movement among the amateur levels. Camera seems OK now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99