PUBG Mobile Underwear Death Match

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Veterans kill better or do we? Come watch my 5+ minutes highlight video of my 28.5 minute pubg match @dlive

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You seem to be a good shooter lol....thank god that I haven't got PUBG FORTNITE or CS addiction. My friends play it all the time...

In my opinion PUBG is an trending aspect and everyone is playing it and streaming it. And it's fun and exciting game too.

And till now i didn't played this game but soon i will going to download it and will explore because these kind of games really gives awesome experience.

And i hope that you've also liked this game and had some great and fun time with this game. And i hope that you will come up with more games exploration. 🙂

@dynamicrypto
Awesome highlight.
Keep going

Click the discord link and i can help you gain followers, this is not the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52