Python | Learing how to code

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Yes i know i am very bad at it but i started yesterday and i would like to stream it so maybe some of you might help me and give me a few tips. I hope u can at least enjoy my stream a bit cuz bare with me im very bad....

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

you can try that later after the stream. so what was your question?

good job....

im about to start haha sorry but if u know the basics u will hardly learn anything

visual studio code is a good choice 😉

your voice is really quiet. if you can make it louder that would be nice

yeah way more better

if you have some questions about general programming then ask me. i am a software developer over 15 years.

i would recommend to make the text bigger. you can do this with CTRL + PLUS / MINUS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62