Monday Calm Music with @drkent

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Spending some time chilling with the guitar. I could be persuaded to pull out the banjo, but it would have to be the right mood :)

Catch you on the flip side!
We are alive.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hey can you play poor wayfaring stranger once again? 🙃

guaranteed maybe?

Hello @drkent, nice guitar. I am a guitarist too :)

I lost your stream @ruen

sir nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sound

Can you hear sound now?

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sir

have a nice stream

I am listening :))

I play guitar to ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65