You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing DLive Beta

in #dlive6 years ago

Great initiative I must say. I'm especially happy with the way all these is being built on the steem blockchain. STEEM value is sure gonna blow with this new dawn and we'll all be better for it.

I'm definitely checking out DLive.

Sort:  

Right, it's a wonderful currency, everyone is talking about it, I think it will know a big explosion
Finally, thank you for sharing the information
@drepo15
@dlive
@jonle1

1nice information, thanks for this

Can you upload to dlive from a mobile device eg android platform?
Dtube wouldn't let me. And when it did let me the damn video didn't play. I don't want to sign up and waste my time again. And anogher question is it secure to give them our master password?
Makes me feel a little uncomfortable.

did you get the answer?

I know right! Im happy about it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50