You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG ZOO: which animal will you be??? Ulog Day 10

in #dlive6 years ago

come on @purpledaisy57!!!! I know you can do it!!!! hehehehehe

please please show us your dog from the Ulog Zoo!!!!! hehehehehehehehe it will make me and @eveningart giggle!!! and I think @surpassinggoogle too hehehehehe

we will wait for you - make sure you tag us in your video when you do it! we don't want to miss any of it! :)

Sort:  

Yes I found something on snapchat and also on the messenger but I like the snap chat gonna try my dog this afternoon so I can join your zoo

haha I have to fine some dog ears headband or mask and find my nerve to do it . Hope soon!

hooray!!! we will wait for it! hehehehehe

yay for the zoo!!!! :)

just have to find out how to download it lol

hahahahaha that was like me too!!!! it took me so long to figure these programs out! hahahahaha

had to work it all out for hours! hahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64335.75
ETH 3497.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54