For The Love Of God - Steve Vai (Live Performance by @dreamrafa cover band)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys!, this is a live performance of Steve Vai track For The Love Of God. Its been a couple of years since i don't play live gigs in my country due to the current situation, most of the band member here are gone already to other country. But its always nice to go back and see these nice live moment we did.

This was a live gig in Hard Rock Cafe Caracas, there was little audience but it was a very enjoyable gig.

I played this with my Line 6 POD HD 300 which sounds cool, although i was not totally happy with the sound system.

Rfael.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This is outstanding!
I just found you through the mention of @steevec
THX man! This put back some nice memories!

thanks my friend! :)

I'm speechless!

thanks dude! :)

Excelente @dreamrafa, a pesar de que dices que el sonido no ayudo mucho, gracias por compartir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43