Positive Fortnite ❤️ [EST/ENG]

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

We rockin some more Fortnite ❤️ and chilling around.!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice I wish I could get dlive to work on my phone, where is @kassixo you need to get more estonian girls on, tell hr to get on y new discord! Or call me on discord we have to plan some stuff for estonia!

I'm proud of you for having almost 500 Steempower, over $1000, and that was worth like around $#4500 when Steem was $8 so bro you will be rich if youkeep saving up! I am glad I believed in you man, you are going to be one of the richest people in Estonia

Who are you talking to? What discord you on?

DAMN dude 97 watching?? Woooow that's pretty imp[ressive man its only going to grow from here soon youl havethousands watching all trying to get paid upvotes in the comments section for havingthe best comments! Man thisi exciting getting to watch the future of blockchain streaming video... Twitch is going to try to buy dlive watch!

DAMN youjust killed tht Truck and anihilated the person, your egetting goood bro, daamn you used the platforms as a shield and walked up them to get the high ground, you going to be a dlive gaming champion soon

DAAAAYYYUM now you are just killin everybody, crazy keep this up we will see you setup tournamets and win them for steem

It just started raining, its 3L43AM here I'm going to g to sleep soon, GG bro, keep sreaming nd you will have 10,000 steempower by sumer man, keep it up

Hey don't stop streaming I'm going to pay for a few bucks to upvote this

OK keep streaming bro cuz I just paid for a $2.12 upvote from steembottracker.com so you should get that upvote in 5 mins, 4 mins till next vote actually from @anadolu

OK mn I am slep good night and keep streaming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63