Streaming! IFC's Chibi Party Part 2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Part two of... I have no idea how long it will take me to work on 12 chibis. So, relax, enjoy something and watch this poor artist draw because she needs money. LOL.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I am new on Steemit please vote my new post.

Hi @fardin123, there are better ways to get exposure and upvotes for your posts. There are so many groups that help newcomers such as @asapers, @greetersguild, @welcomwagon, @newbieresteemday, @newbiegames and @ifc that you can follow and help support other newbies as well. Also, if you enjoy the artist's post please follow and provide comments about their work and naturally people will take a look at your profile if you show genuine interest. Hope this helps :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99