More Path of Exiles live on DLive.io!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I don't even remember where we left off. Pretty sure I crafted some things after figuring out how to use the Menagerie and made it further up along the coast. Why are there so many cannibals?

We've got some cooler gear, so let's keep trucking along. Or walking along, killing skeletons and cannibals. Or something like that. Yeah.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey man, do you maybe know what's going on with dlivelabs? I also want to help them, and I saw your comment when you offered help. I hope to get some info from you on how to get to them :D

Congratulations @dragonmantank! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07