Hodl The Coin (Limesoda) - Taking Back A Record

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My first attempt ever at making and uploading a video, and it is of the new @limesoda game Hodl The Coin, which is very similar to the smash hit mobile game Flappy Bird and the smash hit arcade redemption game Floppy Tickets.

The first time I played the game I got to 500 with little effort and decided to stop there. At the time I didn't know that I had just obliterated all other scores until I submitted that 500 to the leaderboard. Then everyone started throwing down with videos and coming after my high score so I thought maybe I need to figure out how this whole "uploading videos to the Internet" thing works.

Being a total n00b at videos I don't know how I managed to cut off the recording and lose the game in the process. No sweat, no fatigue, no muss, no fuss -- just a bunch of cold, hard days of hodling the coin until the recording f***ed up.

Anyways, enjoy the video.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Master of Hodling

Hi Your post is a lot beautiful and your writing Many beautiful posts hope you will comment💜👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06