[Dlive] Poker Bankroll Challenge! Four Cash Game Tables, With Music.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Round 29 of the Bankroll Challenge, didn't get my poker fill with just one stream, so I'm back with a late night grind. We had a very up and down stream earlier with dare I say it quite a lot of tilt as the TiltOmeter displayed, lets just start with #winning and finish with #winning this time.

Reminders.

-I'm on a short 1 minute delay but am happy to chat or answer any questions

-Chat reader by @zygibo

Current Bankroll: 22.10$

Last Session
Start: 19.69$
Finished: 22.10$

Enjoy the stream!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

peace man, have a good night

You to! Thanks for chatting and tuning into both streams.

It was at around $11k, people still scolded me for selling so low

Yeah, there's like two glycerins or something, VG and PG, i forget what it stands for. I know one gives more of a smoke and then the other one is kind of more of a cigarette feel-ish to your lungs. Lots of places do a mix.

http://pollmaker.vote/p/T76SQ8DD
Vote me please
Name: Re Kindle
I am happy to know that you're going to help me win this. I look forward to seeing your vote.
Deadline is on Friday this week

haha, yeah. My truck bit the dust, and I was headed to vegas in a matter of days, so I said, "Fuck it, we're doing it live."

Step two is to trade a bitcoin for a condominium and live like a ghetto prince.

I'm a sativa cyborg, so I normally rotate through whatever Sativa strains they have. Historically anything with 'Lemon' in the name isn't bad, but it can really depend on grower to grower. I have some sour diesel on me right now left over from cali.

I think when tax time comes the IRS is going to rape me though, my body is not ready.

Don't think I know the Polk guy, can check it out though.

I thought that was a difference in Canada, don't you keep all your game winnings? Or is that only gameshows? As an american we always heard about canadians getting to keep all their Jeopardy winnings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26