The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth (Live)

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

What can I say I had the Isaac itch one of my favourite and most played games of all times, but were going to mix it up going with the dark ending.

The binding of Isaac is a rogue like with randomly generated dungeons, item's and enemies so no two runs are the same.

Tune in live, chat an Enjoy the stream!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Ohhh very nice..............................cheers!

Photograpy very nice looking so funny I like your post

Hey it was actually a live stream of the game Binding of Isaac :) the art work isnt mine, thanks for commenting though.

Ohh sorry I didn't see your post....Hy upvote my comment

Ohh sorry I didn't see your post....Hy upvote my comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68322.00
ETH 2716.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74