The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth (Live)

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Back with another Binding of Isaac stream, I can't get enough of this game now that I have started playing it again on stream.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I really want to play this game, looks awesome, following 😎👊 I have 2 questions... 1) what are you using to stream? OBS?....... 2) How did you get to use more than 5 tags in your post?🤔

Happy gaming doobby...play hard, stay cool 😎

Just incase you missed my answer on stream, yes Im using OBS. To get more then 3 tags you just have to put 3 in on the dlive page and when you click next, for the posting to go live on steemit you can add the other 2 at that point. Hope that helps.

that game pc or android ?

Pc, I highly recommend it.

thanks friend for information. next time i want to test thats game. nice to meet you.

It's really interesting..
Good game.. Love it too @dooby

Great Post...😃😃😃
😃

Thank you very much for posting so beautiful a post to us

Thank's for commenting an watching!

This is a game is so addictive. :D

I can't get enough, every run is so unique.

I love this game!

Same here, its so old and still hold's up to hours of play.

Congratulations @doobby! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for following me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83