You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Official Introduction To Dlive | @nathanmars ( STEEM Angel )

in #dlive6 years ago

This is amazing Sir.. I'll surely view this when I get a good network reception. I have Pinned it already

Here's my 2nd dlive video I'm response to your 2nd question
https://steemit.com/dlive/@donnest/b9aded80-757f-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

Sort:  

Wow... This is nice. Good to hear you speak sir. I think i like your beards. Hoping in seeing more of this.

Do enjoy your weekend

Thank you @donnest!

Yes you’ll see me more often:)

Absolutely amazing @donnest! I watched your the whole video and I really enjoyed it.

Much better than the last one. I really love your energy !!!

Have a wonderful day :)))

You’re welcome my friend! I appreciate your contribution!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47