Tanta voglia di lei by Negrini and Facchinetti - Cover by Donatello

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Dear music lovers

I really enjoy playing this song and I think you will like it.
Please visit, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pooh_(band) if you wish to know more about this band.

My video is at DLive

https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Tanta-voglia-di-lei-strong-desire-her.html

Italian

Tanta voglia di lei

Mi dispiace di svegliarti,
forse un uomo non sarò,
ma d'un tratto so che devo lasciarti,
fra un minuto me ne andrò.

E non dici una parola,
sei più piccola che mai.
In silenzio morderai le lenzuola,
so che non perdonerai.

Mi dispiace devo andare,
il mio posto è là.
Il mio amore si potrebbe svegliare,
chi la scalderà?

Strana amica di una sera,
io ringrazierò
la tua pelle sconosciuta e sincera,
ma nella mente c'è tanta,
tanta voglia di lei.

Lei si muove e la sua mano
dolcemente cerca me,
e nel sonno sta abbracciando pian piano,
il suo uomo che non c'è.

Mi dispiace devo andare,
il mio posto è là.
Il mio amore si potrebbe svegliare,
chi la scalderà?

..........
..........
nella mente c'è tanta,
tanta voglia di lei.

Chiudo gli occhi un solo istante,
la tua porta è chiusa già.
Ho capito che cos'era importante,
il mio posto è solo là.

Chiudo gli occhi un solo istante
la tua porta è chiusa già.
Ho capito che cos'era importante,
il mio posto è solo là.

https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Tanta-voglia-di-lei-strong-desire-her.html

English translation

The strong desire for her

I'm sorry to wake you up
maybe i won't be a man
but suddenly i know i have to leave you
i will go in a moment.
And you don't say a word
you're smaller than anytime before
you'll byte the sheets quietly
i know you won't forgive me.
I'm sorry i have to go
my place is there
my love might wake up
who will warm her up.
Strange lover of a one night stand
i'll thank
your unknown and sincere skin
but in my mind, there is a strong, strog desire for her.
She moves and her hand
searches for me gently
and in her sleep she hugs slowly
her man that isn't actually there.
I am sorry i have to go
my place is there
my love might wake up
who will warm her up.
...in my mind there is the strong, strong desire for her
I close my eyes for just a minute
your door is already closed
i've understood what was important
my place is only there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78