A Walk Through The Highline

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This was a quick walk through NYC Highline. Theres a few facts in the video to teach you a bit more about it.

These shots were mostly test out the new gimbal I got to use with my phone. The Osmo Mobile 2 has been amazing for regular day to day use. Im definitely putting a few miles on it this summer.

Thanks for watching and enduring what is my first attempt at shooting and editing a video. We should be able to show signs of progress soon as I get more comfortable with the device and just recording in general. I wanted to use @dlive and try out the new 720p playback quality. Loving the new updates to the site.

Shoutout to @spenceryan for coming along and showing me the ropes on gimbal technology.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/High_Line
Music From: http://share.epidemicsound.com/lSSJs
Shot on iPhone X

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @domirep! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84