You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monster News at 10 Episode 16

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Great organization, reminds me of a text book or newspaper article the way its formatted. Also, it's straight to the point while only offering extra info on important events like "@dlive took a big hit. They are currently at 56.5% of vote power and will fully recover in 2 days and 4 hours."
Posts like these serve a strong value to Steemit, in present time it's like news that updates people. But in the future, it will serve as an archive for us to look back at data in the past without having to explore the blocks ourselves.
Btw I "Upvoted, Resteemed and Followed" lol, thank you taking the time to make the news posts.

Sort:  

Yeah. Thanks for the comment. I believe all news should be like that. I hate when there is endless talk and no info given. All the data I got I went through and I double checked the results. If there are errors, well it happens and I take full responsibility.
It may be a bit raw but that's the way I'll go with it. Info given is basic and readily available for everyone to get and everyone could do this - it takes time and effort. I strongly believe that all the info given is relevant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43