I earned over $450 from my first two days posting on Steemit.com

in #dlive7 years ago

Hey everyone, it has been over 9 days since my first post on Steemit.com, I wanted to share my earnings from my first two days, these earnings are primarily from live streaming on Dlive.io for a total of 66.35 SBD
The current price for SBD is $7.30 USD
$7.30x66.35=$484.35
#busySBD earning first 2 days.JPG
sbd price 12818.JPG

Sort:  

How is it so profitable? Well, good for you :)

Most of my posts are from streaming on Dlive.io Its the steemit livestreaming platform. There was a promotional campaign going on where you have a chance of receiving upvotes from the Dlive page itself worth anywhere between $10-150ish. My friend @shobek just started streaming and won the Dlive Star campaign and received a single upvote worth $500. There are many other "whale" type upvote opportunities on other platforms such as busy.org, steepshot, and Dtube.

Wow that’s good earnings:-) congrats

Could this be true? Have been on steemit for some weeks now and am yet to earn 1sbd.. Who can help and how do l go about it

You got a 1.72% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @doctorspence!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Wow that's incredible, well done. I have been here for a couple months, and have only made a few bucks.

A HUGE CONGRATULATIONS! This is great news! Thank you very much for sharing and following me! It means the world to me! Please keep in touch! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67