HOW TO PROMOTE YOURSELF ON STEEMIT -- Come chat and earn upvotes

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Tonight I'll be showing easy ways I promote my friends and I on Steemit. The main objective is to connect with people that have the same interests and ideas as you. These are some of the easiest and cost effective ways to promote your Steem page and reach your desired dream audience. Come chat and earn upvotes on your latest posts.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much @doctorspence . I have been waiting my whole steemit life for such privilege . I am eagerly anticipating ☺

@nizax yes, you've just earned 0.1 SBD, check your wallet

next comment wins 0.1 SBD

for nothing?

You got a 1.50% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @peppermint24!

A small reward for this idea :)

thanks xd

Hey @doctorspence! How's it going tonight?

@patulrich, good thanks, I've been having PC problems. Currently using a backup PC with a fresh SSD and fresh OS

Have you seen dlivelabs.com yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46