[DLive] Do you have an obsessive personality?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Do you have an obsessive personality? Some call it an addictive personality. I do. Is it good or bad? What are the pros and cons? In this video, I talk about one of my favourite books as of late - Be Obsessed or Be Average by @grantcardone --- It's a book that I actually really enjoyed reading because I could relate to it.

Let's talk about it in the video :) let me know if you have an obsessive personality! We are one in the same! :D

Meet-Up! Niagara Falls Sheraton Hotel Lobby - April 11 @2pm
Join our discord #onelovedtube to chat with us! :)

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.

If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

hahaha CS days! My fav map was iceworld cause I was lazy. Follow the heart! Go Dnews!

wahahaha! Get a gun, run around the corner - shoot.

YOU PLAYED CS! I thought you were too young to play it :)

This video might be my favorite so far and not because of the content as much as your style in this felt more real. I'm not saying you weren't real in the others, it is just the feeling I got. Enjoyed it.

Thanks for that feedback, cap! I didn't have any notes for this one too hehe
Maybe because I was a little down when I made the video. Was actually not feeling like making a video when I made this, but I forced myself so a little more Asian and chilled out. hahaha

I REALLY appreciate that honest feedback! I'm going to watch it again :)

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51