[DLive] What To Do When You Don't Have the Energy to Post/Livestream?

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Today was one of those days that I didn't feel like making a video. So i thought I'd make a video about feeling like not making a video! :) This is how I usually overcome it. It's not always easy to post/blog/vlog/livestream every single day. What do you do during those days when you're not feeling so hot? Or maybe those days when you're feeling TOO hot? Maybe a little down? Energy is low? I offer 3 solutions here.

  1. Emotion can come frommotion
  2. Coffee/Ginseng/Stimulant
  3. Take some time off for a creative refresh :)

Let me know how you refresh in the comments below! How do you find energy to post when you're feeling a little down?

Meet-Up! Niagara Falls Sheraton Hotel Lobby - April 11 @2pm
Join our discord #onelovedtube to chat with us! :)

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.

If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

That is why I dislike the camera, you always have to be on to entertain the viewers.

Sadly they are required for tutorials and branding otherwise I would not do it.

At least you're REAL about it bro. And CONSISTENT. Those are key.

I like your post man. People need rest sometime as human. They can not work every day. Therefore we have leave or off in our society. Thanks for your post.

That’s very true. Every true. Need some time for some recharge :)

Usually streaming and posting comes after my work day, when I get home and dont really feel like doing anything, I usually just eat! I have strong energy after.

Traning in some form usually helps me to refresh my mind 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67