If not NOW - when?!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My friend. If you're not going to do, RIGHT NOW, what you need to do right now to accomplish your goals and dreams...then when? Now is the time to strike. There is no tomorrow. There is only now. Now is the time.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks for posting this. You have received A Preemptive Strike from a real simulcaster on The Steeming Pile.

I'll be sharing this post on tonight's broadcast at 9:30pm EST on @dlive. Jump on the Pile live if your available and talk about your content channel.

Again, great work. Positive notes of inspiration & steps to take action.

Totally agree buddy, it’s amazing how fast this year has gone by, and how much has happened :) “do it now” has always been something I believe in, but don’t make the mistake I made, and burn out. Always a pleasure watching your videos buddy.

if not us who, if not now when, great motivation

I'm reading Atlas Shrugged right now and it's been taking some of the time where I would be posting more, but I do feel like it's an investment for me. There is just so much to be learned in that book. So when you mentioned intention, it brought me back to the book. Intentions mean nothing if there is no action to back them. Hmm...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50